December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» Some of Myaku's Drawings. :D
Sat Feb 07, 2009 5:14 pm by Myaku

» Mikiri's photos/drawings/ and screenies
Sun Jan 25, 2009 11:52 am by xsinxboundx

» me me me me!!!!!!!!!!!
Sun Jan 18, 2009 12:12 am by xsinxboundx

» Oh Homework must you exist?
Sat Jan 17, 2009 2:45 pm by Myaku

» Event Ideas
Sat Jan 10, 2009 12:03 pm by xsinxboundx

» Soul Eater
Thu Jan 08, 2009 1:03 am by Myaku

» DresdenDoll's Pic =o
Sat Jan 03, 2009 6:02 pm by xsinxboundx

» Guild Photo
Tue Dec 30, 2008 2:52 am by DresdenDoll

» Time Traveller from a long time ago...
Sat Dec 27, 2008 9:47 am by Ashla

About Hysteria

Fri Aug 22, 2008 6:20 pm by DresdenDoll

Hysteria in its generalization means a loss of self-control due to overwhelming fear. We fear mushrooms! We fear rupias! We fear the most hated of all.. HILLOCK GIANTS! We fear them, so we lose our self-control and KILL THEM.. repeatedly for hours on end to earn our levels! To admit our fears is what makes us stronger. To defeat our fears, makes us unstoppable!

All in all, we build our …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Statistics
We have 40 registered users
The newest registered user is blapieret

Our users have posted a total of 221 messages in 55 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 5 on Sat Aug 23, 2008 5:20 am